Playbill

The Island


Big Stage

  • 15 Oct, Tuesday 20:00
    Tour
  • 15 Oct, Tuesday 20:00
  • Author: Aleksandre Lortkipanidze
    Director: Ioseb Bakuradze
    Duration: 60 min
    Ticket price: 10  Buy ticket online

The Glass Menagerie


Big Stage

  • 20 Oct, Sunday 19:00
  • 20 Oct, Sunday 19:00
  • 22 Nov, Friday 19:00
  • 22 Nov, Friday 19:00
  • 24 Nov, Sunday 19:00
  • 24 Nov, Sunday 19:00
  • Author: Tennessee Williams
    Director: Jan Novara (Poland)
    Duration: 120 min
    Ticket price: 20  Buy ticket online

Somewhere Over the Rainbow...


Big Stage

  • 23 Oct, Wednesday 19:00
  • 23 Oct, Wednesday 19:00
  • 26 Oct, Saturday 19:00
    Tour
  • 26 Oct, Saturday 19:00
  • Author: Lasha Tabukashvili
    Director: Keti Dolidze
    Duration: 80 min
    Ticket price: 20,17,15,10,8,7  Buy ticket online

White Banners


New Stage

  • 24 Oct, Thursday 19:00
  • 24 Oct, Thursday 19:00
  • 02 Nov, Saturday 19:00
  • 02 Nov, Saturday 19:00
  • Author: Playwright - Nodar Dumbadze
    Director: Stage version, music design and stage direction – Gogi Kavtaradze
    Duration: 120 min
    Ticket price: 10  Buy ticket online

kldiaShvili.ge #withhopeandpatience


Big Stage

  • 01 Nov, Friday 19:00
  • 01 Nov, Friday 19:00
  • Author: Based on David Kldiashvili’s work
    Director: Andro Enukidze
    Duration: 60 min
    Ticket price: 20, 17, 15, 10, 8, 7  Buy ticket online

Cinderella


New Stage

  • 03 Nov, Sunday 19:00
  • 03 Nov, Sunday 19:00
  • Author: Playwright – Adam Peck
    Director: Stage Director – Cressida Brown (Great Britain)
    Duration: 60 min
    Ticket price: Buy ticket online

Syndrome or Who Are You Singing to?!


New Stage

  • 29 Nov, Friday 19:00
  • 29 Nov, Friday 19:00
  • Author: According to Slawomir Mrozek
    Director: Andro Enukidze
    Duration: 55 min
    Ticket price: 10  Buy ticket online

KHANUMA


Big Stage

  • 30 Nov, Saturday 19:00
  • 30 Nov, Saturday 19:00
  • Author: Based on Avksenti Tsagareli’s comedy
    Director: Based on Avksenti Tsagareli’s comedy
    Duration: 200 min
    Ticket price: Buy ticket online