Playbill


Big Stage

  • 11 Feb, Saturday 19:00
    Premiere
  • 11 Feb, Saturday 19:00
  • 12 Feb, Sunday 19:00
    Premiere
  • 12 Feb, Sunday 19:00
  • 29 Mar, Wednesday 19:00
    Premiere
  • 29 Mar, Wednesday 19:00
  • 30 Mar, Thursday 19:00
    Premiere
  • 30 Mar, Thursday 19:00
  • Author:
    Director:
    Duration: 150 min
    Ticket price: 5. 7. 8. 10. 15. 20  Buy ticket online

The Way of the World


Big Stage

  • 14 Feb, Tuesday 19:00
    Premiere
  • 14 Feb, Tuesday 19:00
  • 15 Feb, Wednesday 19:00
    Premiere
  • 15 Feb, Wednesday 19:00
  • 18 Mar, Saturday 19:00
    Premiere
  • 18 Mar, Saturday 19:00
  • 19 Mar, Sunday 19:00
    Premiere
  • 19 Mar, Sunday 19:00
  • Author: Base on Mikheil Javakhishvili’s play “The Disgraced”
    Director: Aleksandre Kantaria
    Duration:  min
    Ticket price: 5, 7, 8, 10, 15, 20  Buy ticket online

H E L L A D O S


Big Stage

  • 18 Feb, Saturday 19:00
  • 18 Feb, Saturday 19:00
  • 19 Feb, Sunday 19:00
  • 19 Feb, Sunday 19:00
  • Author: Based on Nodar Dumbadze
    Director: Petre Chargeishvili
    Duration: 90 min
    Ticket price: 5, 6, 7, 8, 12, 15  Buy ticket online

M E T R O N O M E or Five Meetings and Nothing Else . . .


Experimental Stage

  • 25 Feb, Saturday 19:00
  • 25 Feb, Saturday 19:00
  • Author: Tamar Bartaia
    Director: Merab Lebanidze
    Duration: 60 min
    Ticket price: 12  Buy ticket online

Syndrome or Who Are You Singing to?!


Small Stage

  • 26 Feb, Sunday 19:00
  • 26 Feb, Sunday 19:00
  • 22 Mar, Wednesday 19:00
  • 22 Mar, Wednesday 19:00
  • Author: According to Slawomir Mrozek
    Director: Andro Enukidze
    Duration: 55 min
    Ticket price: 10  Buy ticket online

A summer Day


Small Stage

  • 02 Mar, Thursday 19:00
  • 02 Mar, Thursday 19:00
  • Author: Translated by Zurab Goshadze based on Sławomir Mrożek’s pensive drama
    Director: Director and music design – Gabriel Goshadze
    Duration: 60 min
    Ticket price: 10  Buy ticket online


Small Stage

  • 05 Mar, Sunday 19:00
  • 05 Mar, Sunday 19:00
  • Author:
    Director:
    Duration: 75 min
    Ticket price: 10  Buy ticket online

The Last Station


Big Stage

  • 15 Mar, Wednesday 19:00
  • 15 Mar, Wednesday 19:00
  • Author: Translated by Zurab Goshadze
    Director: Gaga Goshadze
    Duration: 60 min
    Ticket price: 5, 6, 7, 8, 12, 15  Buy ticket online